Goodreads for iPhone

Image representing Goodreads as depicted in Cr...
Image via CrunchBase

We finally have a Goodreads app for the iPhone! More news at their blog.

I have just downloaded it, used it and am a happy-happy goodreads fan! I joined goodreads quite a while ago and I am happy now as I was happy then.

One of the things I really missed about goodreads was having it (nicely) available when I was in a bookstore. Of all the things that this app can do – that is the best feature for me.

The app is very clean, works just the way you would expect it to – and no – they haven’t cut any corners in building the app. The social features are all there – and your lists as you would want them are available to you.

If you are an iPhone and a goodreads user, this one is definitely for you!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Goodreads for iPhone

Leave a Reply

